LEGAL INFORMATION

 

 

Legal information and terms and conditions of website use

 

The website www.museepicassoparis.fr is published by:

The Établissement public du musée Mational Picasso – Paris, (public administrative body), Siren number 130 012 172, registered office at 5 rue de Thorigny 75003 Paris (tel: + 33 (0)1 42 71 25 21).

 

Director of Publication:
Laurent Le Bon, President of the Établissement public du Musée national Picasso – Paris.

 

Host of the website www.museepicassoparis.fr:
Jaguar Network
71, avenue André Roussin
BP 50067
13321 Marseille Cedex 16
Tel : +33 (0)4 88 00 65 10

 

Responsibility

While every effort is made by the Musée National Picasso – Paris to ensure that all website content is correct at the time of publishing, some information may be incomplete or inaccurate or may have become out of date. The Musée National Picasso reserves the right to correct any content on its website at any time and without prior notice. However, the Musée National Picasso – Paris cannot guarantee the availability, accuracy, correctness or completeness of the information made available on its website. The user takes full responsibility for the extent to which the information contained on this website is relied upon and shall be held solely liable for the use of the information therein.
The Musée National Picasso – Paris accepts no responsibility for the content of any external websites that links to or from www.museepicassoparis.fr, which is provided for the user’s convenience only. Any decision to activate any link contained therein is the sole responsibility of the user.

 

Personal data

The website could collect the personal data of users browsing this website.
Pursuant to articles 38, 39 and 40 of Law 78-17 of 6 January1978 relating to France’s Date Protection Act, you have the right to access, rectify or modify, at no charge, your personal data, and the right to object the use of this information provided you have legitimate reasons.

You can exercise this right by writing to:

Musée Picasso Paris
Direction juridique et des achats
18, rue de la Perle
75003 Paris
cnil@museepicassoparis.fr

 

For further information, please contact the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés) – 8 rue Vivienne – CS 30223 75083 Paris cedex 02 or the CNIL website: http://www.cnil.fr

The user is informed that when he/she visits the site, a cookie may automatically be stored on his/her browser. A cookie is a block of data that does not personally identify the user but rather records information pertaining to his/her use of the site. Browsers can be configured to either notify the user as to the presence of a cookie or to decline the cookie as explained in the following page: http://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies/. The user has a right to access, delete, and modify personal data collected via cookies by contacting the Musée Picasso Paris via the address printed above.

Users of the website “www.museepicassoparis.fr” are bound by the provisions of the French Data Protection Act related to information technology, data filing systems, and liberties, the violation of which may be subject to penalties. When accessing personal data, users must in particular refrain from the collection and direct or indirect use or exploitation of personal data and in general, from all acts which may affect the privacy or the reputation of persons whose personal information is stored or accessed on or through this site.

 

Intellectual property

 

Unless otherwise indicated, this website and its general layout, software, texts, images, animated or otherwise, sounds, know-how and such like remains the property of the Musée National Picasso – Paris or its partners and are protected by intellectual property laws concerning copyright. With regard to intellectual property, no licence or any other right is conferred on anyone other than the right to visit the site. The reproduction and use of any documents published on this site is authorised solely for the purposes of information, for personal and private use. Any reproduction and use of this information for other purposes is strictly prohibited by Articles L. 335-2 and constitutes a punishable violation by Articles L. 335-2 and subsequent articles of France’s Intellectual Property Code. The same applies to any databases on this site which are also protected by the provisions of Articles L. 341-1 and subsequent articles of France’s Intellectual Property Code.

None of Pablo Picasso’s works or associated images may be otherwise or subsequently reproduced or represents and any use of the “Picasso” trademark/name is subject to the rights owners, represented by Picasso Administration www.picasso.fr

Unless otherwise indicated, the trade names, logos, products and trademarks appearing on this website are the property of the Musée National Picasso – Paris or its partners. The total or partial reproduction of any content or elements of the website without the prior express consent of the Musée National Picasso – Paris is strictly prohibited in accordance with Article L. 713-2 of France’s Intellectual Property Code.

 

Hyperlinks

 

The Musée National Picasso – Paris authorizes external websites to publish hyperlinks directing users to content on its website, provided the source is clearly stated and is not a “deep” link, i.e. the pages of the website www.museepicassoparis.fr are not imbedded within the pages of another site, but open in a new browser window. However, this authorisation is not given to any website containing content considered offensive, obscene, malicious or illegal.

Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales et
conditions d’utilisation du site internet

 

 

Éditeur du site internet www.museepicassoparis.fr :

 

Établissement public du Musée national Picasso-Paris, établissement public national à caractère administratif, dont le numéro Siren est le 130 012 172, ayant son siège au 5 rue de Thorigny 75003 Paris (téléphone : + 33 (0)1 42 71 25 21).

 

 

Directeur de la publication :
Monsieur Laurent Le Bon, en sa qualité de président de l’Établissement public du Musée national Picasso-Paris.

 

 

Hébergeur du site internet www.museepicassoparis.fr :
Jaguar Network
71, avenue André Roussin
BP 50067
13321 Marseille Cedex 16
Tel : 04 88 00 65 10

 

 

Responsabilité

 

Le Musée national Picasso-Paris s’efforce d’assurer au mieux la disponibilité, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur son site, dont il se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, le Musée national Picasso-Paris ne peut garantir la disponibilité, l’exactitude, la mise à jour ou l’exhaustivité des informations ainsi mises à disposition. Chaque internaute assume pleinement les risques liés au crédit qu’il accorde à ces informations et reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.
Le Musée national Picasso-Paris ne saurait être responsable du contenu des sites internet accessibles via les liens hypertextes mis en place au sein du site www.museepicassoparis.fr , ces liens n’étant proposés aux utilisateurs du site que par pure commodité. La décision d’activer les liens appartient ainsi exclusivement aux internautes.

 

 

Données personnelles

 

Les données personnelles des utilisateurs peuvent être collectées lors de la navigation sur ce site Internet.
En application des articles 38, 39 et 40 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez, gratuitement, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification des données qui vous concernent ainsi qu’un droit d’opposition pour des motifs légitimes.

 

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à :

 

Musée national Picasso-Paris
Direction juridique et des achats
18, rue de la Perle
75003 Paris
cnil@museepicassoparis.fr

 

 

Pour plus d’informations, contacter la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés – 8 rue Vivienne – CS 30223 75083 Paris cedex 02 ou le site internet de la CNIL : http://www.cnil.fr

 

L’utilisateur est informé que, lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Le cookie sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation des utilisateurs mais ne permet pas de les identifier. Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookies et éventuellement de la refuser de la manière décrite sur la page suivante : http://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies/. L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de retrait et de modification des données personnelles communiquées par le biais des cookies en contactant le Musée national Picasso-Paris via l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.

 

Par ailleurs, l’utilisateur du site web www.museepicassoparis.fr est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Il doit notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles il accède, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

 

 

Propriété intellectuelle

 

Sauf mention contraire, tout élément composant le site (structure générale, logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire…) est la propriété du Musée national Picasso-Paris ou de ses partenaires et est soumis aux lois protégeant le droit d’auteur. Aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site, n’est conféré à quiconque au regard des droits de propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction des documents du site est autorisée à des fins exclusives d’information pour un usage strictement personnel et privé. Toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copie réalisée à d’autres fins et dans un autre cadre sont expressément interdites et constitueraient une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en est de même des bases de données figurant, le cas échéant, sur ce site qui sont protégées par les dispositions des articles L. 341-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

Toute reproduction ou représentation des œuvres de Pablo Picasso ou de son image et toute utilisation de la marque « Picasso » est soumise à l’autorisation préalable de ses ayants droit, représentés par Picasso Administration www.picasso.fr

 

Sauf mention contraire, les dénominations sociales, les logos, les produits et marques cités sur ce site sont la propriété du Musée national Picasso-Paris ou de ses partenaires. Leur reproduction totale ou partielle effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse du Musée national Picasso-Paris est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L. 713-2 du Code la propriété intellectuelle.

 

 

Liens hypertextes

 

Le Musée national Picasso-Paris autorise la mise en place de liens hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve de mentionner la source et de ne pas utiliser la technique du lien « profond » c’est-à-dire que les pages du site www.museepicassoparis.fr ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais accessibles par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre. Aucune autorisation n’est cependant donnée aux sites Internet diffusant des informations portant atteinte à la dignité humaine, à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs.